Medical aid for those, who otherwise had none

Dear people who wanted to preserve Docmobile for what it is. I thank you for so many people who responded to my call and wanted to become members of the association. Unfortunately every trick is used here and the admission of new members is blocked with flimsy arguments of the 2nd chairman Kai Wittstock.

As 1 chairman I could overrule him in the current situation, but that would not be the result we would like. Now that I am reviewing the activities of the last weeks, I unfortunately have to say that the association cannot be saved in its original form. Everything is simply done to avoid hearing other voices and to prepare the takeover of the “hearty” Hamburgers. During the last weeks I have made sure that the available funds were used exclusively in accordance with the statutes, more I couldn’t do.

I now assume that a general meeting will be held in Hamburg in the next few weeks. I continue to assume that this MV will finally take place in accordance with the law and that a new Executive Board will be elected here. I announce hereby publicly that I will not be available then for any office in the executive committee. Because the goal of “the new ones” is probably further on, to spend a lot of money for PR, fundraising and salaries. This is contrary to the statutes, but they will be able to change them unhindered. An association with such structures is the opposite of what I and others had in mind when founding DocMobile. Therefore my commitment is terminated then in responsible position and I will accompany the procedure then only critically as a member. At least as long as they let me be a member of the association.

I thank you all for your great support. I can only tell you what my opinion and my reaction to the new situation is. Of course you can and should decide for yourself how you deal with this information. I just want to inform you so that you have the possibility to decide about it at all. I do this in order to fulfill the transparency I promised, on the part of the actors a statement towards the public is probably only to be expected when the paths have been taken alredy. As long as it is possible for me, I will use my site Docmobile.org to keep you up to date. Soon with a more detailed statement how everything could come as it is now.

Greetings and we see each other again… #wearemore

signed Alexander Ottavio
Alexander Ottavio
1st chairman
DocMobile – Medical Help e.V.

Dear supporter,

a lot of things have happened in the last weeks. Meanwhile I have been re-confirmed by the district court of Hamburg as the 1st chairman of the association DocMobile – Medical Help. Soon we will publish a detailed update here.

But first I would like to inform you that in the next 4-6 weeks there will be a general meeting, that will hopefully be in accordance with the statutes this time.

I call all humans, who stand behind the goal of DocMobile, to become free member in the association. This is the only way we have the chance to positively influence upcoming changes.

Please email under verein@docmobile.org, in order to become member:

— DRAFT —

I would like to become a full member of DocMobile – Medical Help e.V..

Name:
Address:

— — —

It doesn’t take more than that. Many thanks for your loyalty and support!

signed Alexander Ottavio
Alexander Ottavio
1st chairman
DocMobile – Medical Help e.V.

Dear supporters,

after long disputes in the board of the DocMobile association, an illegitimate meeting took place yesterday with the aim of the takeover.

Shortly before this meeting, Alexander Ottavio, as acting chairman, was deprived of access rights to our Facebook page and the news group.

I, as the first chairman of the association, have always promised you that 100% of the donations will benefit the needy people. Unfortunately, I cannot keep this promise at present, also for reasons of liability, for donations received in the future.

Since the plan of the donors is to use a large part of your donations not in accordance with the statutes, I can no longer bear any responsibility for newly received funds. Funds that are currently in the accounts are blocked until clear legal clarification.

Signed,
Alexander Ottavio
1st chairman
DocMobile – Medical Help e.V.

DocMobile – Medical Help! e.V.  has made it its mission to help where it is really needed. This is where normal medical care is not available. For this purpose, we operate two vehicles, a Mercedes Benz 308 D-P with Kögel bodywork specially converted for this purpose, as well as a former ambulance. In addition, our teams are also on the road with rental vehicles where the use of the two large vehicles would not be possible or practicable.

The mobile doctor’s offices offer sufficient space for initial treatment by our teams of physicians, as well as sufficient storage space for medication and dressing material. For places that are not within easy reach, we have a fully equipped first aid backpack that contains the most necessary equipment and materials.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Shopping Basket

Medizinische Erstversorgung für die, die sonst keine hätten

Ihr lieben Menschen, die Ihr Docmobile als das erhalten wolltet was es eigentlich ist. Ich danke Euch dafür, dass so viele meinem Aufruf gefolgt sind und Mitglied des Vereines werden wollten. Leider ist es so, dass hier jeder Winkelzug genutzt wird und die Aufnahme von neuen Mitgliedern mit fadenscheinigen Argumenten des 2. Vorsitzenden, Kai Wittstock, blockiert wird.

Als 1 Vorsitzender könnte ich ihn in der momentanen Situation zwar überstimmen, aber das wäre nicht das Ergebnis was wir uns wünschen. Wenn ich nun die Aktivitäten der letzten Wochen Revue passieren lasse, muss ich leider feststellen, dass der Verein in seiner ursprünglichen Form nicht zu retten ist. Es wird einfach alles getan um andere Stimmen nicht zu gehör zu bringen und die Übernahme der „herzigen“ Hamburger vorbereitet. Ich habe in den letzten Wochen dafür gesorgt, dass die vorhandenen Gelder ausschließlich Satzungskonform verwendet wurden, mehr konnte ich nicht machen.

Ich gehe nun davon aus, dass in den nächsten Wochen eine Mitgliederversammlung in Hamburg stattfinden wird. Ich gehe weiterhin davon aus, und hoffe es auch, dass diese MV dann endlich gesetzeskonform abläuft und hier ein neuer Vorstand ins Amt gewählt wird. Ich teile hiermit öffentlich mit, dass ich dann für kein Amt im Vorstand zur Verfügung stehen werde. Denn das Ziel „der neuen“ ist wohl weiterhin, sehr viel Geld für PR, Fundraising und Gehälter auszugeben. Dies widerspricht noch der Satzung, aber diese werden sie dann ja ungestört ändern können. Ein Verein mit solchen Strukturen ist das Gegenteil von dem, was ich und andere mit der Gründung von DocMobile vorhatten. Daher ist mein Engagement dann in verantwortungsvoller Position beendet und ich werde das Vorgehen dann nur noch kritisch als Mitglied begleiten. Zumindest solange sie mich als Mitglied im Verein lassen.

Ich danke Euch allen für Eure großartige Unterstützung. Ich kann Euch nur mitteilen, was meine Meinung und meine Reaktion auf die neue Situation ist. Natürlich könnt und sollt Ihr selbst entscheiden wie Ihr mit diesen Informationen umgeht. Ich möchte eben nur Informieren, damit Ihr überhaupt die Möglichkeit habt darüber zu befinden. Ich mache das, um die von mir versprochene Transparenz zu erfüllen, von Seiten der agierenden ist in Richtung Öffentlichkeit wohl erst ein Statement zu erwarten, wenn die Wege beschritten sind. Ich werde auch so lange es mir möglich ist, meine Seite Docmobile.org dazu nutzen Euch auf dem laufenden zu halten. Demnächst mit einem ausführlicheren Statement wie das alles so kommen konnte wie es jetzt ist.

Liebe grüße und wir sehen uns wieder… #wirsindmehr

gez. 
Alexander Ottavio
1. Vorsitzender
DocMobile – Medical Help e.V.

Lieber Unterstützer,
liebe Unterstützerin,

in den letzten Wochen ist viel passiert. Ich bin mittlerweile, durch das Amtsgericht Hamburg, weiterhin als 1. Vorsitzender des Vereins DocMobile – Medical Help bestätigt worden. In Kürze werden wir hier ein ausführliches Update veröffentlichen. 

Vorab aber möchte ich euch schon darüber informieren, dass in den nächsten 4-6 Wochen eine, dann hoffentlich satzungskonforme, Mitgliederversammlung stattfinden wird. 

Ich rufe alle Menschen, die hinter dem Ziel von DocMobile stehen, dazu auf, kostenfrei Mitglied im Verein zu werden. Nur so haben wir die Chance, anstehende Veränderungen positiv mitzubestimmen. 

Bitte meldet euch per Email unter verein@docmobile.org

— VORLAGE — 

Ich möchte ordentliches Mitglied im DocMobile – Medical Help e.V. werden. 

Name: 
Anschrift:

— — —

Mehr braucht es dazu nicht. Vielen Dank für eure Treue und Unterstützung!

gez.
Alexander Ottavio
1. Vorsitzender
DocMobile – Medical Help e.V.

Lieber Unterstützer,
liebe Unterstützerin,

nach längeren Querelen im Vorstand des Vereins DocMobile, fand gestern eine nicht rechtsgültige Versammlung, mit dem Ziel der Übernahme, statt.

Kurz vor dieser Versammlung wurden mir, Alexander Ottavio, als amtierender Vorsitzender die Zugangsrechte zu unserer Facebookseite, sowie der News-Gruppe genommen.

Ich, als 1. Vorsitzender des Vereins, habe euch immer versprochen, dass die Spenden zu 100% den notleidenden Menschen zu Gute kommen werden. Dieses Versprechen kann ich gegenwärtig, auch aus haftungsrechtlichen Gründen, für künftig eingehende Spenden leider nicht aufrecht erhalten.

Da der Plan der Übernehmenden ist, eure Spenden zu einem Großteil nicht satzungskonform zu verwenden, kann ich, für neu eingehende Gelder, keine Verantwortung mehr tragen. Gelder, die sich zur Zeit auf den Konten befinden, sind bis zur eindeutigen Rechtsklärung blockiert.

gez.
Alexander Ottavio
1. Vorsitzender
DocMobile – Medical Help e.V.

DocMobile – Medical Help! e.V. hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, da zu helfen wo es wirklich nötig ist. Nämlich da, wo die normale medizinische Versorgung zu kurz kommt. Hierzu betreiben wir zwei Fahrzeuge, einen extra für diesen Einsatz umgebauten Mercedes Benz 308 D-P mit Kögel-Aufbau, sowie einen ehemaligen Rettungswagen. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Teams mit Leihfahrzeugen auch da unterwegs, wo der Einsatz der beiden großen Fahrzeuge nicht möglich oder praktikabel wäre.

Die mobilen Arztpraxen bieten ausreichend Platz für die Erstversorgung durch unsere Ärzte-Helfer-Teams, sowie genügend Stauraum für Medikamente und Verbandsmaterial. Für nicht gut zu erreichende Orte haben wir einen voll ausgerüsteten Ersthelfer-Rucksack, der die nötigsten Gerätschaften und Materialien beinhaltet.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Shopping Basket